Earn Money : $20.00 for registration and between $0.50 and $8.00 for every completed assignment !!!



¿Looking for Friends?


Here we show you the persons of our club "Looking for Friends" in


If you want be in the club or talk with one of these persons, please make click here

Listing of Women: Ecuador.


Number: D-003
Nick /Name: Ivonne
Age: 27
Profession / Activity : Editing of video / 3D Animation
Favorite Sports: Basketball, Cycling, volleyball
Hobbys: To walk, to draw, manual arts of all type, cook, to read or to write
Languages: Spanish
Description of herself: "I am brown, eyes coffees, brown hair, 1,65 ms of height, weight 60 kg. I am very sensible, friendly, i love to discover new people, i like to travel; i am a person in charge with my work; I am looking for a subject to make my thesis of engineering in computer science, and am studying social communication (third cycle) . "
Characteristic that Seeks in a Friendship: Glad people, honest with them friends and with themselves, because only thus they could be sincere and honest with the others. I prefer friendships of my age or older than me, of which i can to learn.


Number: D-015
Nick /Name: Ochi
Age: 50
Profession / Activity : Translator (English)
Sports: To run, walk.
Hobbys: The reading and the movies.
Language: Spanish and english.
Description of herself: " I am extroverted, loving; I like to give to people the importance that they have. I love much the sincerity and the honesty. I live in Quito "
Characteristic that Seeks in a Friendship: " I would like to know someone which shares my ideas and tastes. Someone sincere and honest; and with full respect by the people and the nature; someone that likes to enjoy the company of the friendships, and that is compatible with my entertainments, like enjoying looking a good film, or walking enjoying the beauties that the life gives us ."
Additional comments:"One person with a moderately high level of education, and that can maintain a interesting conversation."


Number: D-021
Nick /Name: Sisa Pacari
Age: 53
Profession / Activity : Anthropologist
Sports: To walk.
Hobbys: To read and to dance.
Language: Spanish.

Description of herself: " I am a deep person who love the life and everything what it surrounds to me, I believe in all the positive that comes to us and i like to serve and to give to me gratuitously beyond the things; the time, the space. The friendship is one of my potentials that have helped me to grow, does not have nothing else pretty in the life"

Characteristic that Seeks in a Friendship: "Friends that work with their town and whom love to share deep experiences for cultural and social changes "
Additional comments:" The meditation and all spiritual walking are for fundamental me; the self-knowledge is my tool to live this reality and to fortify the other than gives wisdom seeds us "


Number: D-057
Nick /Name: Cemax
Age: 48
Profession / Activity : Administrator
Hobbys: "To travell"
Language: Spanish.

Description of herself: " I am divorced without children and I would like to know people through the Internet. I am professional. I am 48 years old but I look youthful; I have sense of humor and love to work. I love to travel, and I had been several occasions in Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean."

Characteristic that Seeks in a Friendship: "I would like to find friendships with men, between 45 and 57 years old, and that them are professional "



Earn Money money for reading your e-mail. We'll even give you $10 if you join today...FREE!


Copyright. 2001 -2003

http:// www.europanas.com